Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Buckby Motors

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Sales
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 2.00pm

Service & Parts
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 12.00pm

Buckby Motors Contacts

Cnr St John & Cimitiere Streets

Mercedes-Benz, Subaru & STi showroom
& pre-owned vehicles

location-1.jpgA: 37-41 St John Street
Launceston TAS 7250

P: (03) 6332 2800
F: (03) 6334 8440
E: admin@buckbymotors.com.au

”The Big Yard” Cnr York & Margaret Streets

Jaguar, Land Rover, Renault, Peugeot, Citroen,
Skoda, RAM Trucks, & used cars

location-2.jpgA:Cnr York & Margaret Street
Launceston TAS 7250

P: (03) 6337 5000
F: (03) 6331 4387
E:admin@buckbymotors.com.au

Email Us

Send us an email using the form below and we'll be in touch shortly.

* Required fields

New & Used Cars

General Manager

C: Ben Newman
M: 0419 116 376
E: b.newman@buckbymotors.com.au

Subaru & STi

C: Shane Lohrey
M: 0439 111 863
E: s.lohrey@buckbymotors.com.au

Mercedes-Benz Cars, Vans & Utes

C: Michael Warren
M: 0437 661 050
E: m.warren@buckbymotors.com.au

Land Rover

C: Ian Fisher
M: 0417 014 452
E: i.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Jaguar

C: Ian Fisher
M: 0417 014 452
E: i.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Renault Cars & Commercials

C: Phil Hull
M: 0409 134 522
E:p.hull@buckbymotors.com.au  

Peugeot

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Citroen

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Skoda

C: Phil Hull
M: 0409 134 522
E:p.hull@buckbymotors.com.au  

RAM Trucks

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Used Cars - The Big Yard

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Finance & Insurance

The Big Yard, Margaret Street

C: Gill Kettle
P: (03) 6337 5000
M: 0419 344 238
E: gill@buckbymotors.com.au

C: Ray Edwards
P: (03) 6337 5000
M: 0414 418 351
E:ray@buckbymotors.com.au

St John Street

C: Ryan Rowlings
P: (03) 6332 2800
M: 0455 800 002
E: ryan@buckbymotors.com.au

Service & Parts

Service Managers

C: Darren Triffit
P: (03) 6332 2800
E: d.triffit@buckbymotors.com.au

C: Brendan Brown
P: (03) 6332 2800
E: b.brown@buckbymotors.com.au

Parts Manager

C: Nathan Wooley
P: (03) 6332 2895
E: n.wooley@buckbymotors.com.au   

Motorsport

Motorsport Services

C: Ben Newman
M: 0419 116 376
E: b.newman@buckbymotors.com.au

After Car Care

After Car Care

P: (03) 6332 2800
E: admin@buckbymotors.com.au

 

 

 

Your Local Dealers for

Buckby enewsletter

Stay up-to-date with our special offers and exclusive events.

Two Great Locations

Corner St John Street &
Cimitiere Street

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: 6332 2800
Fax: 6334 8440
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

Location of
New Subaru vehicles including STi
New Mercedes-Benz vehicles
New Mercedes-Benz vans
Preowned vehicles
Parts and After Sales Service
Finance
Motor Sport Services

Buckby Motors - Corner Margaret St & York St
Our BIG YARD at
Margaret Street

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: 6337 5000
Fax: 6331 4387
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

Location of
New Land Rover & Jaguar vehicles
New Renault cars & commercials
New Peugeot & Citroen vehicles
New Skoda vehicles
Used cars
Finance