Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Buckby Motors

Contact Us

Opening Hours

Sales
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 2.00pm

Service 
Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
 

Parts
Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm

Six Great Locations

37-41 St John Street
(Click to view larger) St John Street
  • Subaru & STi
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercedes-Benz vans
  • Used Vehicles 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

the BIG YARD 266 YORK STREET
(Click to view larger) Buckby Big Yard
  • Land Rover
  • Jaguar
  • Renault & Commercials
  • Peugeot
  • Citroen
  • Skoda
  • RAM
  • LDV
  • Used Vehicles

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

service centre 71 galvin street
(Click to view larger) Galvin street
  • Parts & After Sales Service
  • Motor Sport Services

Galvin Street
Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

30 & 36 margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Renault
  • Renault  
  • MG  
  • LDV 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

corner york & Margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Jaguar york & margaret street
  • Land Rover  
  • Jaguar 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

260-264 york street
(Click to view larger) Skodo Volvo
  • Skoda
  • Volvo

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

New & Used Cars

Subaru & STi

C: Shane Lohrey
M: 0439 111 863
E: s.lohrey@buckbymotors.com.au

Mercedes-Benz Cars, Vans & Utes

C: Michael Warren
M: 0437 661 050
E: m.warren@buckbymotors.com.au

Land Rover

C: Ian Fisher
M: 0417 014 452
E: i.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Citroen

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Jaguar

C: Ian Fisher
M: 0417 014 452
E:i.fisher@buckbymotors.com.au

Renault Cars & Commercials

C: Phil Hull
M: 0409 134 522
E:p.hull@buckbymotors.com.au  

Peugeot

C: Andrew Farrow
M: 0427 664 066
E: a.farrow@buckbymotors.com.au

Used Cars - The Big Yard

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

Skoda

C: Phil Hull
M: 0409 134 522
E:p.hull@buckbymotors.com.au  

RAM Trucks

C: Ian Meredith
M: 0499 770 711
E: i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au

LDV

C: Tony Hesketh
M: 0409 340 615
E: t.hesketh@buckbymotors.com.au

Service & Parts - Now located at Galvin Street

General Manager, After Sales

C:   Vishal Agarwal
P:   (03) 6332 2800
E:v.agarwal@buckbymotors.com.au

 

Parts Manager

C: Nathan Woolley
P: (03) 6332 2895
E: n.woolley@buckbymotors.com.au   

Finance & Insurance

The Big Yard, Margaret Street

C: Ray Edwards
P: (03) 6337 5003
M: 0414 418 351
E: ray@buckbymotors.com.au

The Big Yard, Margaret Street

C: Deborah Hannan
P: (03) 6337 5003
M: 0403 239 997
E: d.hannan@buckbymotors.com.au

St John Street

C: Madison Shepherd
P: (03) 6332 2810
M: 0400 049 839
E: m.shepherd@buckbymotors.com.au

Motorsport

Motorsport Services

C: Tim Kulhanek
M: 0407 040 188
E:t.kulhanek@buckbymotors.com.au

After Car Care

 

 

 

 

Email Us

Send us an email using the form below and we'll be in touch shortly.

* Required fields

Your Local Dealers for

Buckby enewsletter

Stay up-to-date with our special offers and exclusive events.

Six Great Locations

37-41 St John Street
(Click to view larger) St John Street
  • Subaru & STi
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercedes-Benz vans
  • Used Vehicles 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

the BIG YARD 266 YORK STREET
(Click to view larger) Buckby Big Yard
  • Land Rover
  • Jaguar
  • Renault & Commercials
  • Peugeot
  • Citroen
  • Skoda
  • RAM
  • LDV
  • Used Vehicles

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

service centre 71 galvin street
(Click to view larger) Galvin street
  • Parts & After Sales Service
  • Motor Sport Services

Galvin Street
Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6332 2800
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

30 & 36 margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Renault
  • Renault  
  • MG  
  • LDV 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

corner york & Margaret Street
(Click to view larger) Jaguar york & margaret street
  • Land Rover  
  • Jaguar 

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au

260-264 york street
(Click to view larger) Skodo Volvo
  • Skoda
  • Volvo

Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6337 5000
admin@buckbymotors.com.au